Anatomy Drawings Fall 2012

I’m about 4 hours away from my flight back to Singapore, and I thought I would post some low-res documentation of my anatomy drawings from this semester. The first assignment was two views of a skull, the second assignment was ribcage and pelvis, and the third assignment was one arm and one leg. I’m really happy with my drawings and it surprised me how well I could draw if I really sat down and just stared at one object for an extended period of time.

The drawings will be in a show of my instructor’s classes’ work in March, so I’ll take better photos (with hopefully better lighting) then.

IMG_3076

IMG_3077

IMG_3075

2 comments

Leave a Reply

