Happy Birthday Versions 8.1 – 8.14, 9.1 – 9.10, 10.1 – 10.10

I’m going to lump all my last few Happy Birthday poster assignments together. The last few weeks, we only had to produce 10 each week. Our photographs had to include cakes, but we could start playing with the copy to show more of a concept – I took the opportunity to reuse some of the better photos I had shot. Honestly, I feel like most of my print work for the last few weeks started to fall apart. However, I did include some improvements of past weeks’ work in these sets of posters. I will be doing a round up of what I felt were my best posters.

Here’s probably the most successful/well-liked concept piece:

Leave a Reply

