Updates

Things got really busy during the last few weeks of school, so I effectively haven’t posted anything for two months. I decided that since I was going to power through a huge number of posts, I might as well overhaul my blog. I now have an all new theme that allows for more comprehensive “face time” for all my posts (although I just realised it blasts any semblance of chronology to hell, so I might make some other changes in the coming weeks). To streamline my blog, I now have a new header, ‘About’ page, a ‘Bio + Contact’ page, and a ‘Links’ page. I will be lining up my entire back log of posts for publishing, probably every 2 days or so, which will give me probably 2 weeks of material. Looking forward to the start of the school year next week!

Leave a Reply

