My Essay on the VCS Blog

So awhile back I wrote about the really inspiring talk by the Beehive Design Collective that I attended on a whim. It was so inspiring that I wrote a paper about them for English class. Well, my professor thought it was a really good piece of writing, so now it’s posted on the Visual and Critical Studies department blog with much thanks to Jeff Edwards who basically plans and generates all the posts. It’s pretty long but I’m proud of what is essentially the first full-length put-in-a-lot-of-effort not-secondary-school-Research-Studies critical research paper that I’ve done on my own.

 

The essay can be read HERE.

Leave a Reply

