It is normal.

It is normal because you’ve moved on.
It is normal because I’m good at playing pretend.
It is normal because everyone forgot.
It is normal because I remember.
It is normal because you probably didn’t read the letter.
It is normal because I still want you around.
It is normal because you are different.
It is normal because I endure.
It is normal because we are apart.
It is normal because I have distractions.
It is normal because you don’t make me happy.
It is normal because I am stone.
It is normal because you don’t love me.
It is normal because I don’t know if I love you.
It is normal because of you.
It is normal because of me.

Leave a Reply

