Corridor

Civic Life held a “Where The Heart Is” 90-second short film competition and this is the overall winner, ‘Corridor’. Of course, the subject matter really resonates with me – I think it captured a lot of the sentiments that I had while I was doing my coursework. Very simple, but very powerful and very Singaporean.

I really like this one called ‘I Am Home’ too, I guess because it speaks to me as a Singaporean living in America, land of the White People.

All the other films are worth checking out too. They make me miss home.

Leave a Reply

