Panels

The contact sheets I had to print for each of the 4 rolls (good or bad) that I’ve shot with my black-and-white film SLR for my Photography Workshop class. It’s both traumatic and exciting to develop and print everything from scratch.

Test roll - around the photo building

"Portraits" - got the chemistry wrong during developing so it didn't turn out right.

"Portraits" - had to reshoot, i.e. track down all the mannequins that I took before and then some.

"Place that I love" - Went to the Brooklyn neighbourhood of a family friend

Leave a Reply

