Plastic/Peepers

It’s one of those times when I feel like my life is going to get one of those mini-jumpstarts it needs. It’s a new month, of course. And we finally got a new air-con unit in my room so I can sleep in my beloved loft without feeling like I’m a half-baked cookie cursed to a neverending stint in a 200°C oven. I get to work from home now that the exhibition is over. I got fierce heels for $30 at Zouk Flea & Easy yesterday. PLUS! I got my cheap frames from London fitted with prescription lenses so I now have legitimate reason to walk all over town looking like a hipster geek from the 1970s!

This is putting me in the mood to revamp my blog – especially since WordPress just came out with a theme that I like very, very much (yeah, as if I’m going to script a blog from scratch). Hopefully I get everything smoothed out by the end of this week!

Leave a Reply

