Child’s Play

Argh I haven’t updated this in 2 weeks!!! Not that I have nothing to say/show. But I just started my new internship and I just came back from London. Planning to post a poem, a prose piece (read: rant), a review of my trip to the Saatchi Gallery, my favourite pics from London, and my next “Squared” piece that I have been sitting on for the longest time. Oh and I still have that one shot left on my Holga before I can develop the pictures so that will be even more posts, if I have any emo one-liners to share (HAH I laugh at my self-underestimation).

Anyway one of the reasons work has been hectic is this:

I will definitely be gallery-sitting almost every day that the space is open! So whoever’s in Singapore should come down 🙂 And this is the non-updated version of the poster; the exhibition is till 30 April. [See more details at the Facebook event page.]

Leave a Reply

