See My Chloe

I’ve been trying to live a life of poverty lately (except for food) but today I had an impulsive buying moment at… Far East Flora. My mum and I were supposed to get some stuff for the turtle tank but in the end I spent $4 on a CACTUS. Her name is Chloe (before that I considered Cornelius but it was too Harry Potter and I wanted her to be female). She’s so unique and pretty! I think her stripes are tres chic. I hope she doesn’t die, I may forget the “cactus food” (fertiliser pellets).

DSC_0466

DSC_0469

DSC_0479

2 comments

  1. Lorraine

    oh oh i had one of that! i got it from ikea cost 2.90 and i gave it to ge. that reminds me i must go question ge if its still alive

Leave a Reply

