Home-Made-Holga-Photo-Album

Okay I just did something really crazy and stayed up till 2 am cutting up leftover construction paper and pasting sequins on some random mounting board I found to be the covers for my home-made-Holga-photo-album. Plus I had to stick all the photos on my pre-cut black paper using double-sided tape and scotch tape and then write the captions in white pen. All while watching 30 Rock. And now that I’m on my tummy it has suddenly dawned on me that I am EXTREMELY tired. But anyway here’s the result. It’s strange but it does the job.

DSC_2038

Leave a Reply

